Go to Registration Site
Bottom of nav
Banner

Subscribers

All these companies subscribe to the FPS online using this website.

Corpdata Ltd
6 Den Crescent
Teignmouth
Devon
TQ14 8BQ

Contact: Miss Tracy Taylor
Tel: 01626777400
Email: tracy.how@corpdata.co.uk

UBM Information Ltd (CMP Information Ltd)
PO Box 313
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1YT

Contact: Mr Rob Waller
Email: Kevin.OReilly@ubm.com

Trans-World Communication Services was Central Messaging
36 Nightingale Road
Bushey
WD23 3NJ

Contact: Mr Chris Hibbit
Tel: 02071939331
Email: fax@challim.co.uk
Web: centralmessaging@challim.co.uk

Experian Ltd
Landmark House
Experian Way
NG2 Business Park
Nottingham
NG80 1ZZ

Contact: Ms Sukie Dosanjh
Tel: 0115 968 5528
Email: Sue.Shearman@uk.experian.com
Web: www.uk.experian.com

Unified Messaging Systems AS
Unified Messaging Systems AS
Trondheimsvein 184
Postboks 6528 Rodelokkka
Oslo
0501

Contact: Mr Tor-Erling Nilsen
Email: ten@ums.no;accounting@ums.no

Informa UK Ltd
5 Howick Place
London
SW1P 1WG

Contact: Mrs Janet Cowley
Tel: 020 7017 4094
Email: janet.cowley@informa.com

Euromoney Institutional Investor Plc
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London
EC4V 5EX

Contact: Sunny Bath
Tel: 0207 7779 8600
Email: sbath@euromoneyplc.com
Web: www.euromoneyplc.com

UTBox Pty Ltd
P.O. Box R815
Sydney
1225

Contact: Mr Rhett Jones
Tel: 1300136022
Email: accounts@utbox.net

OPAL Telecommunications Ltd
Northbank
Irlam
Manchester
M44 5BL

Contact: Mr M Heathcote
Tel: 01612222000
Email: Mheathcote@talktalkplc.com;colin.walker1@talktalkplc.com
Web: www.opaltelecom.co.uk

D&B Business Information Solutions
The Chase (5th Floor)
Carmanhall Road
Sandyford
Dublin
D18 Y3X2

Contact: Ms Lucia Giannetti
Tel: 01628492126
Email: giannettil@dnb.com;accountspayable_uk@dnb.com

Hong Kong Trade Development Council
16 Upper Grosvenor Street
London
W1K 7PL

Contact: Ms Christine S. Lee
Tel: 0207 616 9500
Email: christine.sy.lee@hktdc.org

Market Location
1 Rossmore House
Newbold Terrace
Warwickshire
Leamington Spa
CV32 4AE

Contact: Mr Keith Garland
Tel: 0121 321 4194
Email: keith.garland.marketlocation.com

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
XLCR House
35-43 Albert Road
Colne
BB8 0BU

Contact: Mr Stephen Price
Tel: 01282857850
Fax: 01282857851
Email: stephen.price@thebestcardeals.co.uk

Direct Select (192) Limited trading as UKChanges
Grand Union House
Budbrooke Road
Warwick
CV34 5AR

Contact: Mike Fox
Tel: 01926 626 300
Email: mike.fox@ukchanges.com;accounts@ukchanges.com
Web: www.ukchanges.com

Blue Sheep LLP
1st Floor
The Quadrangle
Imperial Square
Cheltenham
GL50 1PZ

Contact: Mr Mark Jameson
Tel: 01242 545300
Email: mark.jameson@bluegroupinc.com

Travis Perkins
Lodge Way House
Lodge Way
Northampton
NN5 7UG

Contact: Mr Adrian Perkins
Tel: 01604 752424
Email: adrian.dyson@travisperkins.co.uk