Go to Registration Site
Bottom of nav
Banner

Subscribers

All these companies subscribe to the FPS online using this website.

Travis Perkins
Lodge Way House
Lodge Way
Northampton
NN5 7UG

Contact: Mr Adrian Dyson
Tel: 01604 752424
Email: adrian.dyson@travisperkins.co.uk

Hong Kong Trade Development Council
16 Upper Grosvenor Street
London
W1K 7PL

Contact: Ms Christine S. Lee
Tel: 0207 616 9500
Email: christine.sy.lee@hktdc.org

IWT Ltd
Unit a
5 Colville Road
Acton
London
W3 8BL

Contact: Mr Vince Costa Barnett
Tel: 0844 774 8410
Email: vince@tpsservices.co.uk
Web: www.tpsservices.co.uk

Market Location
1 Rossmore House
Newbold Terrace
Warwickshire
Leamington Spa
CV32 4AE

Contact: Mr Keith Garland
Tel: 0121 321 4194
Email: karennaylor@marketlocation.com; ap@118group.co.uk

OPAL Telecommunications Ltd
Northbank
Irlam
Manchester
M44 5BL

Contact: Mr Martin Gronow
Tel: 01612222000
Email: Martin.Gronow@talktalkplc.com;easenterpriseappteam@talktalkplc.com
Web: www.opaltelecom.co.uk

Experian Ltd
Landmark House
Experian Way
NG2 Business Park
Nottingham
NG80 1ZZ

Contact: Ms Sukie Dosanjh
Tel: 0845 234 0391; 01159
Email: Sue.Shearman@uk.experian.com
Web: www.experian.co.uk/marketing

Xpedite Systems (UK) Limited
420 THAMES VALLEY PARK DRIVE
THAMES VALLEY PARK
Reading
RG6 1PT

Contact: Mrs Ilyssa Estigarribia
Tel: 1-732-389-3900
Email: easylink_services_telecomsupport@opentext.com

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
XLCR House
35-43 Albert Road
Colne
BB8 0BU

Contact: Mr Stephen Price
Tel: 01282857850
Fax: 01282857851
Email: stephen.price@thebestcardeals.co.uk

Corpdata Ltd
6 Den Crescent
Teignmouth
Devon
TQ14 8BQ

Contact: Mrs Tracy How
Tel: 01626777400
Email: tracy.how@corpdata.co.uk

Direct Select (192) Limited trading as UKChanges
Grand Union House
Budbrooke Road
Warwick
CV34 5AR

Contact: Mike Fox
Tel: 01926 626 300
Email: mike.fox@ukchanges.com;accounts@ukchanges.com
Web: www.ukchanges.com; Anna.Fieldhouse@ukchanges.com

D&B Business Information Solutions
The Chase (5th Floor)
Carmanhall Road
Sandyford
Dublin
D18 Y3X2

Contact: Ms Lucia Giannetti
Tel: 01628492126
Email: giannettil@dnb.com;accountspayable_uk@dnb.com

UTBox Pty Ltd
10 Anson Road, #35-11 International Plaza
Singapore
079903

Contact: Mr Rhett Jones
Tel: +639178142728
Email: support@monopond.com

Informa UK Ltd
5 Howick Place
London
SW1P 1WG

Contact: Mrs Janet Cowley
Tel: 020 7017 4094
Email: janet.cowley@informa.com

Trans-World Communication Services was Central Messaging
36 Nightingale Road
Bushey
WD23 3NJ

Contact: Mr Chris Hibbit
Tel: 02071939331
Email: fax@challim.co.uk
Web: centralmessaging@challim.co.uk

UBM Information Ltd
PO Box 313
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1YT

Contact: Mr Rob Waller
Email: Kevin.OReilly@ubm.com;ciaa.support@ubm.com