Go to Registration Site
Bottom of nav
Banner

Subscribers

All these companies subscribe to the FPS online using this website.

Experian Ltd
Landmark House
Experian Way
NG2 Business Park
Nottingham
NG80 1ZZ

Contact: Ms Sukie Dosanjh
Tel: 0845 234 0391; 01159
Email: Sue.Shearman@uk.experian.com
Web: www.experian.co.uk/marketing

Market Location
1 Rossmore House
Newbold Terrace
Warwickshire
Leamington Spa
CV32 4AE

Contact: Mr Keith Garland
Tel: 0121 321 4194
Email: karennaylor@marketlocation.com; ap@118group.co.uk

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
XLCR House
35-43 Albert Road
Colne
BB8 0BU

Contact: Mr Stephen Price
Tel: 01282857850
Fax: 01282857851
Email: stephen.price@thebestcardeals.co.uk

Direct Select (192) Limited trading as UKChanges
Grand Union House
Budbrooke Road
Warwick
CV34 5AR

Contact: Mr Mike Fox
Tel: 01926 626 300
Email: mike.fox@ukchanges.com;accounts@ukchanges.com
Web: www.ukchanges.com; Anna.Fieldhouse@ukchanges.com

Corpdata Ltd
6 Den Crescent
Teignmouth
Devon
TQ14 8BQ

Contact: Mrs Tracy How
Tel: 01626777400
Email: tracy.how@corpdata.co.uk

IWT Ltd
Unit a
5 Colville Road
Acton
London
W3 8BL

Contact: Mr Vince Costa Barnett
Tel: 0844 774 8410
Email: vince@tpsservices.co.uk
Web: www.tpsservices.co.uk

Xpedite Systems (UK) Limited
420 THAMES VALLEY PARK DRIVE
THAMES VALLEY PARK
Reading
RG6 1PT

Contact: Mrs Ilyssa Estigarribia
Tel: 1-732-389-3900
Email: easylink_services_telecomsupport@opentext.com

UTBox Pty Ltd
10 Anson Road, #35-11 International Plaza
Singapore
079903

Contact: Mr Rhett Jones
Tel: +639178142728
Email: support@monopond.com

D&B Business Information Solutions
The Chase (5th Floor)
Carmanhall Road
Sandyford
Dublin
D18 Y3X2

Contact: Ms Lucia Giannetti
Tel: 01628492126
Email: giannettil@dnb.com;accountspayable_uk@dnb.com

Travis Perkins
Lodge Way House
Lodge Way
Northampton
NN5 7UG

Contact: Mr Adrian Dyson
Tel: 01604 502664
Email: adrian.dyson@travisperkins.co.uk

Informa UK Ltd
5 Howick Place
London
SW1P 1WG

Contact: Mr Stuart Cosstick
Tel: 020 7017 4094
Email: Stuart.Cosstick@informa.com

Trans-World Communication Services was Central Messaging
36 Nightingale Road
Bushey
WD23 3NJ

Contact: Mr Chris Hibbit
Tel: 02071939331
Email: fax@challim.co.uk
Web: centralmessaging@challim.co.uk

OPAL Telecommunications Ltd
Northbank
Irlam
Manchester
M44 5BL

Contact: Mr Martin Gronow
Tel: 01612222000
Email: Martin.Gronow@talktalkplc.com;easenterpriseappteam@talktalkplc.com
Web: www.opaltelecom.co.uk

Hong Kong Trade Development Council
16 Upper Grosvenor Street
London
W1K 7PL

Contact: Ms Natalie Lam
Tel: 0207 616 9500
Email: natalie.wt.lam@hktdc.org