Go to Registration Site
Bottom of nav
Banner

Subscribers

All these companies subscribe to the FPS online using this website.

LSSI Europe Ltd
Dolphin House
140 Windmill Road
Sunbury-on-Thames
TW16 7HT

Contact: Mr Graham Burdett
Tel: 01932755555
Email: Jane.Lawrence@voltdelta.net;accounts@voltdelta.net

Hong Kong Trade Development Council
16 Upper Grosvenor Street
London
W1K 7PL

Contact: Ms Betty Chan
Tel: 0207 616 9500
Email: betty.chan@hktdc.org

IWT Ltd
Unit a
5 Colville Road
Acton
London
W3 8BL

Contact: Mr Vince Costa Barnett
Tel: 0844 774 8410
Email: vince@tpsservices.co.uk
Web: www.tpsservices.co.uk

Market Location
1 Rossmore House
Newbold Terrace
Warwickshire
Leamington Spa
CV32 4AE

Contact: Mr Keith Garland
Email: keith.garland.marketlocation.com

Blue Sheep LLP
1st Floor
The Quadrangle
Imperial Square
Cheltenham
GL50 1PZ

Contact: Mr Luther Jackson
Tel: 01242 545341
Email: luther.jackson@bluesheep.com

Marketing File Ltd
8 Arlington Court
Whittle Way
Arlington Business Park
Stevenage
SG1 2FS

Contact: Ms Joanne Holmes
Tel: 01462 424 644
Email: Joanne.Holmes@marketingfile.com;accounts@marketingfile.com
Web: www.MarketingFile.com

D&B Business Information Solutions
Marlow International
Parkway
Marlow
SL7 1AJ

Contact: Ms Lucia Giannetti
Tel: 01628492126
Email: giannettil@dnb.com;accountspayable_uk@dnb.com

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
XLCR House
35-43 Albert Road
Colne
BB8 0BU

Contact: Mr Stephen Price
Tel: 01282857850
Fax: 01282857851
Email: stephen.price@thebestcardeals.co.uk

Informa UK Ltd
5 Howick Place
London
SW1P 1WG

Contact: Mrs Janet Cowley
Tel: 020 7017 4094
Email: janet.cowley@informa.com

Euromoney Institutional Investor Plc
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London
EC4V 5EX

Contact: Sunny Bath
Tel: 0207 7779 8600
Email: sbath@euromoneyplc.com
Web: www.euromoneyplc.com

MBL Seminars Limited
The Mill House
6 Worsley Road
Worsley
Manchester
M28 2NL

Contact: Ms Angela Watson
Tel: 0161 793 0984
Email: angela@mblseminars.com

Experian Ltd
Landmark House
Experian Way
NG2 Business Park
Nottingham
NG80 1ZZ

Contact: Ms Sukie Dosanjh
Tel: 0115 968 5528
Email: sokjaven.dosanjh@uk.experian.com
Web: www.uk.experian.com

UBM Information Ltd (CMP Information Ltd)
PO Box 313
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1YT

Contact: Mr Rob Waller
Email: rwaller@cmpi.biz;Kevin.OReilly@ubm.com

Central Messaging
Unit 5
Boremwood Enterprise Centre
Theobald Street
Boremwood
WD6 4RJ

Contact: Mr Chris Hibbit
Tel: 0203 397 0721
Email: fax@challim.co.uk
Web: centralmessaging@challim.co.uk

Unified Messaging Systems AS
Unified Messaging Systems AS
Trondheimsvein 184
Postboks 6528 Rodelokkka
Oslo
0501

Contact: Mr Tor-Erling Nilsen
Email: ten@ums.no

Travis Perkins
Lodge Way House
Lodge Way
Northampton
NN5 7UG

Contact: Ms Zoe Bunker
Tel: 01604 752424
Email: facilities@travisperkins.co.uk

Corpdata Ltd
6 Den Crescent
Teignmouth
Devon
TQ14 8BQ

Contact: Miss Tracy Taylor
Tel: 01626777400
Email: tracy.how@corpdata.co.uk

Direct Select (192) Limited trading as UKChanges
Grand Union House
Budbrooke Road
Warwick
CV34 5AR

Contact: Mike Fox
Tel: 01926 626 300
Email: mike.fox@ukchanges.com;accounts@ukchanges.com
Web: www.ukchanges.com

OPAL Telecommunications Ltd
Northbank
Irlam
Manchester
M44 5BL

Contact: Mr M Heathcote
Tel: 01612222000
Email: Mheathcote@talktalkplc.com;ccrawford@talktalkplc.com;accountspayable.ttg@talktalkplc.com;chloe.prigmore@talktalkbusiness.co.uk
Web: www.opaltelecom.co.uk

Xpedite Systems (UK) Limited
420 Thames Valley Park Drive
Thames Valley Park
Reading
RG6 1PU

Contact: Hugo Estigarribia
Tel: 00 1 732 389 3900 x2
Email: vendorinvoices@opentext.com
Web: www.easylink.com