Go to Registration Site
Bottom of nav
Banner

Subscribers

All these companies subscribe to the FPS online using this website.

UBM Information Ltd (CMP Information Ltd)
PO Box 313
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1YT

Contact: Mr Rob Waller
Email: rwaller@cmpi.biz;Kevin.OReilly@ubm.com

Direct Select (192) Limited trading as UKChanges
Grand Union House
Budbrooke Road
Warwick
CV34 5AR

Contact: Mike Fox
Tel: 01926 626 300
Email: mike.fox@ukchanges.com;accounts@ukchanges.com
Web: www.ukchanges.com

Xpedite Systems (UK) Limited
420 Thames Valley Park Drive
Thames Valley Park
Reading
RG6 1PU

Contact: Hugo Estigarribia
Tel: 00 1 732 389 3900 x2
Email: vendorinvoices@opentext.com
Web: www.easylink.com

Hong Kong Trade Development Council
16 Upper Grosvenor Street
London
W1K 7PL

Contact: Ms Betty Chan
Tel: 0207 616 9500
Email: betty.chan@hktdc.org

Unified Messaging Systems AS
Unified Messaging Systems AS
Trondheimsvein 184
Postboks 6528 Rodelokkka
Oslo
0501

Contact: Mr Tor-Erling Nilsen
Email: ten@ums.no

D&B Business Information Solutions
Marlow International
Parkway
Marlow
SL7 1AJ

Contact: Ms Lucia Giannetti
Tel: 01628492126
Email: giannettil@dnb.com;accountspayable_uk@dnb.com

MBL Seminars Limited
The Mill House
6 Worsley Road
Worsley
Manchester
M28 2NL

Contact: Ms Angela Watson
Tel: 0161 793 0984
Email: angela@mblseminars.com

Informa UK Ltd
5 Howick Place
London
SW1P 1WG

Contact: Mrs Janet Cowley
Tel: 020 7017 4094
Email: janet.cowley@informa.com

IWT Ltd
Unit a
5 Colville Road
Acton
London
W3 8BL

Contact: Mr Vince Costa Barnett
Tel: 0844 774 8410
Email: vince@tpsservices.co.uk
Web: www.tpsservices.co.uk

Marketing File Ltd
8 Arlington Court
Whittle Way
Arlington Business Park
Stevenage
SG1 2FS

Contact: Ms Joanne Holmes
Tel: 01462 424 644
Email: Joanne.Holmes@marketingfile.com;accounts@marketingfile.com
Web: www.MarketingFile.com

Corpdata Ltd
6 Den Crescent
Teignmouth
Devon
TQ14 8BQ

Contact: Miss Tracy Taylor
Tel: 01626777400
Email: tracy.how@corpdata.co.uk

Travis Perkins
Lodge Way House
Lodge Way
Northampton
NN5 7UG

Contact: Ms Zoe Bunker
Tel: 01604 752424
Email: facilities@travisperkins.co.uk

OPAL Telecommunications Ltd
Northbank
Irlam
Manchester
M44 5BL

Contact: Mr M Heathcote
Tel: 01612222000
Email: Mheathcote@talktalkplc.com;ccrawford@talktalkplc.com;accountspayable.ttg@talktalkplc.com;chloe.prigmore@talktalkbusiness.co.uk
Web: www.opaltelecom.co.uk

Market Location
1 Rossmore House
Newbold Terrace
Warwickshire
Leamington Spa
CV32 4AE

Contact: Mr Keith Garland
Email: keith.garland.marketlocation.com

Euromoney Institutional Investor Plc
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London
EC4V 5EX

Contact: Sunny Bath
Tel: 0207 7779 8600
Email: sbath@euromoneyplc.com
Web: www.euromoneyplc.com

Blue Sheep LLP
1st Floor
The Quadrangle
Imperial Square
Cheltenham
GL50 1PZ

Contact: Mr Luther Jackson
Tel: 01242 545341
Email: luther.jackson@bluesheep.com

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
XLCR House
35-43 Albert Road
Colne
BB8 0BU

Contact: Mr Stephen Price
Tel: 01282857850
Fax: 01282857851
Email: stephen.price@thebestcardeals.co.uk

LSSI Europe Ltd
Dolphin House
140 Windmill Road
Sunbury-on-Thames
TW16 7HT

Contact: Mr Graham Burdett
Tel: 01932755555
Email: Jane.Lawrence@voltdelta.net;accounts@voltdelta.net

Experian Ltd
Landmark House
Experian Way
NG2 Business Park
Nottingham
NG80 1ZZ

Contact: Ms Sukie Dosanjh
Tel: 0115 968 5528
Email: sokjaven.dosanjh@uk.experian.com
Web: www.uk.experian.com